Faculty & Staff

Josh Bruce
Josh Bruce, AICP
OPDR Director
Email: jdbruce@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-7326
Aniko Drlik-Muehleck
Aniko Drlik-Muehleck
Project Coordinator
Email: aniko@uoregon.edu
Phone: 510-219-8068
Julie Foster
Julie Foster
IPRE Grants Administrator
Email: jdfoster@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2878
Michael Howard
Michael Howard, AICP, CFM
Assistant Program Director
Email: mrhoward@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8413
Bob Parker
Robert Parker, AICP
IPRE Director, CPW Program Director, PPPM Teaching Faculty
Email: rgp@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3801
 Bethany Steiner
Bethany Steiner
CPW Associate Program Director, PPPM Teaching Faculty
Email: bethanyj@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-520-8541
Titus Tomlinson
Titus Tomlinson
RARE Program Director
Email: titust@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2879